Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) of San Ramon FC consists of 11 voting members elected by general membership each year at the Annual General Meeting each year. Six of these board members are classified as officers (Executive Committee – EC) and have designated areas of responsibility. Additional board members (associate board members) manage designated tasks and functions as determined on an annual or ad hoc basis. Specific responsibilities of this body are found in the San Ramon FC Bylaws.

The Executive Committee consists of the following:

  • Board President
  • Board Executive Vice President
  • Board Treasurer
  • Competitive Program Liaison 
  • Recreational Program Liaison
  • Board Recording Secretary

San Ramon Soccer, Inc. (dba San Ramon Futbol Club), is organized exclusively for the charitable, scientific, literary or educational purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code or corresponding Section of any future Federal tax code (collectively “Internal Revenue Code”).


A copy of the SRFC club bylaws can be found here: SRFC Bylaws 

990 Tax Return For Public Inspection

Available for viewing upon request at our club office, during business hours.

21885 Alcosta Blvd, Ste B, San Ramon, CA

Hours:  9:30am - 1:30pm, Monday - Friday.

Phone: 925-973-0535

BOD Meeting Minutes

Click here to visit our page with the BOD Meeting Minutes.

SRFC Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors (BOD)

Board President: 

Steve Bried

Board President

Board Executive Vice  President: 

Casie Abello

Executive VP

Board Treasurer: 

Tim Coats

Board Treasurer

Board Director, Competitive Soccer: 

Warren De Guzman

Warren De Guzman

Board Director, Recreational Soccer: 

Jillianne Donahue-Libbe

Jillianne Donahue-Libbe

Board Secretary: 

Maryann Franza

Maryann Franza

Associate Board Members: 

Baljit Sull
Ajai Singh
Sumit Sarkar
Charlene Migrditchian
David Deyoe


Board of Director Meeting Dates for Current Year

Unless otherwise noted, all upcoming BOD meetings will be held at our futsal facility at 12885 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite B., San Ramon, CA 94583. All meetings commence at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

BOD Meeting Minutes are posted on the website once minutes from the previous meeting are approved by the BOD.

2019 Meeting Dates:

All meetings begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.


January 16

February 27

March 20

April 17

May 15

June 19

July 17

August 21

September 18

October 16

November 20 

December 18

Club Calendar

Club Calendar

Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile

League and Affiliations

Nor Cal PremierCal North logoFIFANPLNSCAA   US Club Soccer US Youth Soccer WPSL 


    David White & Associates